Weekend Projects

Standard

What a beautiful weekend to get some much needed yard work done. Well, not exactly the most enjoyable thing to do over a long weekend but it severely needed it. My parents were in town and got to see their great granddaughter for the first time and helped me and G love our yard even more. I managed to work in a couple of projects and have a couple more I'm working on. If you'd like a special order please email me at sparklesandsprinklesohmy@yahoo.com.

 

My upcycled dragon fly out of fan blades and a table leg.

A bowling ball with over 1000 little glass balls glued to it. It's beautiful when the sun catches it but wow, it was a lot of work!

 

This is a chandelier bird feeder that G and I worked on together for mom's Mother's Day present. I love how it turned out and G did a great job!! The wind chime looks great and it's definitely one of my favorites!!!!

And just because here's a couple pictures of the grand baby with her Poppa and Grammy (not sure of great grandparent and grandparent names just yet).

 

And because I'm so very excited to get started on this here's a preview of my next project – I'm not so patiently waiting for them to get here:

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

